Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/southbet/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi.bak/includes/builder/functions.php on line 4813
Board of Directors | South Bethlehem Historical Society

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Lou James, President
Thomas Carroll, Esq., Vice President
Anne Evans, Secretary
Maureen Dresen, Treasurer

Jane Berger
Thomas Carroll, Esq.
David Delp
Don Elliott
Jessica Lee
Peggy Leith

Stacy Milo
John Ortwein
Dr. Wandalyn Enix

Kenneth F. Raniere –  Advisory (Emeritus)
Dana Grubb – Advisory
Louise Valeriano – Advisory